Packages - Theatre & Entertainment


Price valid from Fri 05 Feb 2016 - Mon 25 Apr 2016
Only available in Swedish.

Price valid from Sat 12 Sep 2015 - Mon 07 Mar 2016
This musical is in Swedish.

Price valid from Thu 17 Sep 2015 - Mon 21 Mar 2016
This package is in Swedish only.

Price valid from Sat 26 Sep 2015 - Mon 02 May 2016
This show is only in Swedish.

Price valid from Thu 11 Sep 2014 - Mon 16 May 2016
Only in Swedish

My basket

Package

Customer service

Reservations are made in co-operation with Nordic Travel

Book with us

  • Official hotel reservation
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Free cancellation
  • Book and check in on the same day